Fase Yoda – FALLEN ANGEL [Album]

Artist: Fase Yoda

Runtime: 15 songs • 37 minutes

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Released: 2023

Free Download Fase Yoda – FALLEN ANGEL Album | Full FALLEN ANGEL Album By Fase Yoda Download

FALLEN ANGEL” is the debut album by Super talented American rapper, Fase Yoda. It was released on 12 May, 2023, and houses 15 solid tracks.

On this new project, Fase Yoda made compilation of 15 tracks, with the appearance of his previous singles like “Show Me Luv“, “Love Hurts“, “Woah“, “Because Of You“, “Messed Up” and his viral hit song “Butterflies“.

However, the album has guest feature from Khalil Vegas, and Young Stoner Life.

Stream And Download Fase Yoda – FALLEN ANGEL [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Fase Yoda – FALLEN ANGEL Tracklist below; 

  1. Sin City
  2. Show Me Luv
  3. Alright Okay
  4. Action
  5. Love Hurts
  6. Flawless
  7. Woah (feat. Khalil Vegas)
  8. Fase Yoda & Young Stoner Life- Messed Up
  9. Punk
  10. Time Of My Life
  11. Blues
  12. Love Your Soul
  13. Fase Yoda & Young Stoner Life – Because Of You
  14. Butterflies
  15. Broken 

Download “FALLEN ANGEL” Album Zip File [86mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.
What’s your Reaction?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Chavo & Pi’erre Bourne – Chavo’s World 3 [Album]

Fatal Attraction Season 1 Episode 1 – 8 [TV Series]