in ,

Joeboy – Body & Soul [Full Album]

Artist: Joeboy

Runtime: 15 songs

Genre: Pop

Released: 2023

Free Download Joeboy – Body and Soul Album | Full Body & Soul Album By Joeboy Download

“Body & Soul” is the sophomore album by highly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Joeboy. It was released on May 19, 2023, by emPawa Africa Limited.

However, this new body of work houses 15 solid tracks, and had guest appearances from various stars like Ludacris, CKay, Oxlade, Odumodublvck, BNXN and others.

Also, ‘Body and Soul’ album serves as follow-up to his first album “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic” released back in 2021.

Stream And Download Joeboy – Body & Soul[Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Joeboy – Body & Soul Tracklist below; 

  1. Normally (feat. BNXN & ODUMODUBLVCK)
  2. Body & Soul
  3. Check My Phone
  4. Lose Ya
  5. Duffel Bag
  6. Contour
  7. Interlude (feat. Oli Ekun)
  8. Wetin Be Love (feat. Ckay)
  9. Woman (feat. Oxlade)
  10. Chicken Spice & Curry (feat. Ludacris)
  11. Better (feat. Tempoe)
  12. Sip (Alcohol)
  13. Slowly
  14. The Best For You (feat. Kemena)
  15. Halle

Download “Body & Soul” Album Zip File [102mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.
What’s your Reaction?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Joeboy – Normally Ft. BNXN & Odumodublvck [Music]

Sean Tizzle – Al Barakah [Music]