Nonso Amadi – When It Blooms [Album]

Artist: Nonso Amadi

Runtime: 15 songs49 minutes

Genre: R&B/Soul

Released: 2023

Free Download Nonso Amadi – When It Blooms Album | Full When It Blooms Album By Nonso Amadi Download

When It Blooms” is the debut album by Nigerian singer, songwriter and music producer, Nonso Amadi. It was released on 26 May, 2023, by Universal Music Canada INC.

However, the highly awaited album houses 15 solid tracks, with guest appearance from Zinoleesky on his pevious hit song “Lock Up“, BEAM, Tay Iwar, Tamera, and Majid Jordan.

Stream And Download Nonso Amadi – When It Blooms [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Nonso Amadi – When It Blooms Tracklist below; 

  1. Here For It
  2. NASA
  3. Lock Up (feat. Zinoleesky)
  4. Kilimanjaro (feat. BEAM)
  5. Eye to Eye
  6. Foreigner
  7. How Love Works (Interlude)
  8. Pieces (feat. Tay Iwar)
  9. Night In Maryland
  10. Shivers (feat. Tamera)
  11. Paper
  12. Different (feat. Majid Jordan)
  13. Ease Up
  14. Cali Was The Mission
  15. Thankful

Download “When It Blooms” Album Zip File [106mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.


What’s your Reaction?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Nonso Amadi – Here For It [Music]

Dua Lipa – Dance The Night [Music]