in ,

Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend [Full Album]

Artist: Wande Coal

Runtime: 13 songs • 40 minutes

Genre: African

Released: 2023

Free Download Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend Album | Full Legend Or No Legend Album By Wande Coal Download

Top rated Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wande Coal has officially released his highly anticipated studio album “Legend Or No Legend”.

After so many procrastinations, Wande Coal finally found the perfect date to release this new project, on 18 May, 2023.

However, this project houses 13 solid tracks, with guest appearances from Olamide, Wizkid, T-Pain, and Fireboy DML.

This also, has the appearance of his previously released tracks like “Kpe Paso” with Olamide, “Let Them Know”, and “Come My Way”.

Finally, all tracks was written by Wande Coal himself.

Stream And Download Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend  Tracklist below; 

  1. Nobody Holy
  2. Come My Way
  3. 3 Square Meal
  4. Dues
  5. E Choke
  6. Let Them Know
  7. Streets (feat. T-Pain)
  8. Kpe Paso (feat. Olamide)
  9. Ebelebe (feat. Wizkid)
  10. Genesis
  11. Jabo (feat. Fireboy DML)
  12. Sho Ma Gba
  13. Don’t Feel Love

Download “Legend Or No Legend” Album Zip File [102mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.
What’s your Reaction?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Wande Coal – Nobody Holy [Music]

Soundz – Fever Ft. Fave [Music]